Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Match Reports

April 2014

Sat 26 Apr, 17:30, League
Nuneaton Town 3 Dartford 1

Nuneaton Town 3 Dartford 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 26th April 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Mon 21 Apr, 15:00, League
Kidderminster Harriers 0 Nuneaton Town 0

Kidderminster Harriers 0 Nuneaton Town 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Monday 21st April 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 19 Apr, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 0 Barnet 1

Nuneaton Town 0 Barnet 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 19th April 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 12 Apr, 15:00, League
Wrexham 3 Nuneaton Town 0

Wrexham 3 Nuneaton Town 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 12th April 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 5 Apr, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 0 Halifax Town 1

Nuneaton Town 0 Halifax Town 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 5th April 2014 (Skrill Premier)

March 2014

Sat 29 Mar, 15:00, League
Alfreton Town 1 Nuneaton Town 1

Alfreton Town 1 Nuneaton Town 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 29th March 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Thu 27 Mar, 19:45, League
Braintree Town 2 Nuneaton Town 1

Braintree Town 2 Nuneaton Town 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Thursday 27th March 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 22 Mar, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 0 Grimsby Town 1

Nuneaton Town 0 Grimsby Town 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 22nd March 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 15 Mar, 15:00, League
Aldershot Town 2 Nuneaton Town 2

Aldershot Town 2 Nuneaton Town 2

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 15th March 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 8 Mar, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 2 Welling United 0

Nuneaton Town 2 Welling United 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 8th March 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 1 Mar, 15:00, League
Chester FC 3 Nuneaton Town 3

Chester FC 3 Nuneaton Town 3

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 1st March 2014 (Skrill Premier)

February 2014

Sat 22 Feb, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 0 Luton Town 5

Nuneaton Town 0 Luton Town 5

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 22nd February 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 15 Feb, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 1 Hyde 0

Nuneaton Town 1 Hyde 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 15th February 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Tue 4 Feb, 19:45, League
Lincoln City 1 Nuneaton Town 2

Lincoln City 1 Nuneaton Town 2

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 4th February 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 1 Feb, 15:00, League
Salisbury City 2 Nuneaton Town 1

Salisbury City 2 Nuneaton Town 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 1st February 2014 (Skrill Premier)

January 2014

Tue 28 Jan, 19:45, League
Nuneaton Town 2 Aldershot Town 1

Nuneaton Town 2 Aldershot Town 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 28th January 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 25 Jan, 15:00, League
Luton Town 3 Nuneaton Town 0

Luton Town 3 Nuneaton Town 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 25th January 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 18 Jan, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 1 Macclesfield Town 0

Nuneaton Town 1 Macclesfield Town 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 18th January 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 11 Jan, 15:00, League
Gateshead 2 Nuneaton Town 1

Gateshead 2 Nuneaton Town 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 11th January 2014 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 4 Jan, 15:00, League
Southport 1 Nuneaton Town 0

Southport 1 Nuneaton Town 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 4th January 2014 (Skrill Premier)

December 2013

Sat 28 Dec, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 0 Cambridge United 0

Nuneaton Town 0 Cambridge United 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 28th December 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Thu 26 Dec, 12:30, League
Tamworth 1 Nuneaton Town 1

Tamworth 1 Nuneaton Town 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Thursday 26th December 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 21 Dec, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 0 Woking 2

Nuneaton Town 0 Woking 2

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 21st December 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Tue 17 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Nuneaton Town 0 Gosport Borough 0  AET (2-4 on pens)

Nuneaton Town 0 Gosport Borough 0 AET (2-4 on pens)

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 17th December 2013 (FA Trophy 2nd Round Replay)

Sat 14 Dec, 15:00, Cup
Gosport Borough 0 Nuneaton Town 0

Gosport Borough 0 Nuneaton Town 0

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 14th December 2013 (FA Trophy 2nd Round)

Sat 7 Dec, 15:00, League
Hereford United 0 Nuneaton Town 1

Hereford United 0 Nuneaton Town 1

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 7th December 2013 (Skrill Premier)

July 2013

Tue 16 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Nuneaton Town 0 Burton Albion 0

Nuneaton Town 0 Burton Albion 0

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 16th July 2013 (Friendly)

Tue 30 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Solihull Moors 1 Nuneaton Town 0

Solihull Moors 1 Nuneaton Town 0

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 30th July 2013 (Friendly)

Sat 13 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Nuneaton Town 1 Coventry City 4

Nuneaton Town 1 Coventry City 4

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 13th July 2013 (Friendly)

Sat 20 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Nuneaton Town 0 Worcester City 0

Nuneaton Town 0 Worcester City 0

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 20th July 2013 (Friendly)

Thu 25 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Nuneaton Griff 0 Nuneaton Town 6

Nuneaton Griff 0 Nuneaton Town 6

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Thursday 25th July 2013 (Friendly)

Sat 27 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Cambridge City 1 Nuneaton Town 3

Cambridge City 1 Nuneaton Town 3

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 27th July 2013 (Friendly)

August 2013

Sat 3 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Leamington 2 Nuneaton Town 0

Leamington 2 Nuneaton Town 0

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 3rd August 2013 (Friendly)

Sat 10 Aug, 15:00, League
Macclesfield Town 0 Nuneaton Town 1

Macclesfield Town 0 Nuneaton Town 1

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 10th August 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Tue 13 Aug, 19:45, League
Nuneaton Town 1 Forest Green Rovers 1

Nuneaton Town 1 Forest Green Rovers 1

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 13th August 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Schedule
Sat 2 Dec
a
Nuneaton Town First Team North Ferriby United
League 15:00
Wed 6 Dec
h
Nuneaton Town Academy (Under 19's) Grantham Town
League 14:00
Sat 9 Dec
h
Nuneaton Town First Team Harrogate Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors