Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Match Reports

August 2013

Sat 17 Aug, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 3 Southport 1

Nuneaton Town 3 Southport 1

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 17th August 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 24 Aug, 15:00, League
Barnet 1 Nuneaton Town 1

Barnet 1 Nuneaton Town 1

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 24th August 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Mon 26 Aug, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 2 Kidderminster 1

Nuneaton Town 2 Kidderminster 1

4 years ago

By Mick Bates

Monday 26th August 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 31 Aug, 15:00, League
Grimsby Town 1 Nuneaton Town 2

Grimsby Town 1 Nuneaton Town 2

4 years ago

By Mick Bates

Saturday 31st August 2013 (Skrill Premier)

September 2013

Sat 28 Sep, 15:00, League
Woking 2 Nuneaton Town 0

Woking 2 Nuneaton Town 0

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 28th September 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Tue 24 Sep, 19:45, League
Cambridge Utd 3 Nuneaton Town 0

Cambridge Utd 3 Nuneaton Town 0

4 years ago

By Mick Bates

Tuesday 24th September 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 7 Sep, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 2 Wrexham 0

Nuneaton Town 2 Wrexham 0

4 years ago

By Mick Bates

Saturday 7th September 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 14 Sep, 15:00, League
Dartford 1 Nuneaton Town 2

Dartford 1 Nuneaton Town 2

4 years ago

By Mick Bates

Saturday 14th September 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Tue 17 Sep, 19:45, League
Nuneaton Town 2 Hereford Utd 1

Nuneaton Town 2 Hereford Utd 1

4 years ago

By Mick Bates

Tuesday 17th September 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 21 Sep, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 1 Salisbury City 2

Nuneaton Town 1 Salisbury City 2

4 years ago

By Mick Bates

Saturday 21st September 2013 (Skrill Premier)

October 2013

Tue 1 Oct, 19:45, Friendly
Stratford Town 1 Nuneaton Town 3

Stratford Town 1 Nuneaton Town 3

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 1st October 2013 (BSC 1st Round)

Sat 19 Oct, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 1 Gateshead 4

Nuneaton Town 1 Gateshead 4

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 19th October 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 26 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Nuneaton Town 0 FC Halifax Town 2

Nuneaton Town 0 FC Halifax Town 2

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 26th October 2013 (FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round)

Sat 12 Oct, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 1 Braintree Town 1

Nuneaton Town 1 Braintree Town 1

4 years ago

By Mick Bates

Saturday 12th October 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 5 Oct, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 2 Lincoln City 2

Nuneaton Town 2 Lincoln City 2

4 years ago

By Mick Bates

Saturday 5th October 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Tue 8 Oct, 19:45, League
FC Halifax Town 2 Nuneaton Town 2

FC Halifax Town 2 Nuneaton Town 2

4 years ago

By Mick Bates

Tuesday 8th October 2013 (Skrill Premier)

December 2013

Tue 3 Dec, 19:45, Friendly
Banbury Utd 1 Nuneaton Town 0

Banbury Utd 1 Nuneaton Town 0

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 3rd December 2013 (BSC 2nd Round)

November 2013

Sat 30 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Alfreton Town 0 Nuneaton Town 1

Alfreton Town 0 Nuneaton Town 1

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 30th November 2013 (FA Trophy 1st Round)

Tue 26 Nov, 19:45, League
Nuneaton Town 3 Alfreton Town 0

Nuneaton Town 3 Alfreton Town 0

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 26th November 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 23 Nov, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 1 Chester 0

Nuneaton Town 1 Chester 0

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 23rd November 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 2 Nov, 15:00, League
Hyde 2 Nuneaton Town 2

Hyde 2 Nuneaton Town 2

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 2nd November 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Sat 16 Nov, 15:00, League
Welling Utd 1 Nuneaton Town 2

Welling Utd 1 Nuneaton Town 2

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 16th November 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Tue 12 Nov, 19:45, League
Forest Green Rovers 1 Nuneaton Town 0

Forest Green Rovers 1 Nuneaton Town 0

4 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 12th November 2013 (Skrill Premier)

Schedule
Sat 2 Dec
a
Nuneaton Town First Team North Ferriby United
League 15:00
Wed 6 Dec
h
Nuneaton Town Academy (Under 19's) Grantham Town
League 14:00
Sat 9 Dec
h
Nuneaton Town First Team Harrogate Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors