Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Nuneaton Town First Team - Roster

Luther Wildin

Defender
W 8 L 14 D 4
Appearances:
26
Previous clubs: Notts County, Grantham Town
Biography: Able to operate as a right-back or defensive midfielder, the youngster joined the club from Notts County in May 2017 along with his brother Courtney.
Coming through the ranks at Meadow Lane, he had a successful loan spell at Grantham Town last term where he benefitted from regular competitive action.
Comfortable and strong on the ball, he is a player of undoubted ability, he penned a one-year deal.
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Dec, 12:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors