Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Nuneaton Town Academy (Under 19's) - The team

Reece Saye

Midfield
W 15 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
18
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Coventry Elite, Leamington Hibs JFC
Biography: 1st Year Scholar. Can operate at central defensive mid or central attacking mid. Likes to pick up the ball from deep positions and either drive or pick a pass in behind the defence. Previously with Coventry Elite and Leamington Hibs.
September 2017
Tue 19 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 13 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Thu 5 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
L
Wed 25 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Wed 10 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '80 )
March 2018
Wed 14 Mar, 13:45
a
Cup
L
Wed 7 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Wed 21 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Wed 28 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
November 2017
Wed 1 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Wed 8 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Wed 7 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Fri 23 Feb, 11:45
a
League
W
April 2018
Wed 4 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Mon 16 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
Wed 25 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors