Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Nuneaton Town Academy (Under 19's) - Roster

Ryan Braimbridge

W 10 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Nuneaton Town First Team
Biography: 2nd Year Scholar. Shot stopper entering the second year of his scholarship. Was a regular in the starting Xl last season for the U19s.
January 2018
Wed 10 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Wed 14 Mar, 13:45
a
Cup
L
Wed 7 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Wed 21 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Wed 28 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
February 2018
Wed 7 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Fri 23 Feb, 11:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
April 2018
Wed 4 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
Mon 16 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
Wed 25 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors