Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Nuneaton Town First Team - Roster

Daniel Nti

Midfield
W 11 L 8 D 5
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
2
Assist
8
Previous clubs: Kidderminster Harriers, Worcester City, Loughborough University, York City
Biography: BORO completed the signing of powerful front-man, Daniel Nti, from Kidderminster Harriers on September 7th 2017 in a deal that runs until the end of the 2018/19 season.
The 23 year-old was snapped up by Worcester City in 2013 following a prolific spell with Loughborough University. His progress continued as he notched double figures in each of his three seasons with the club and also made it into The National League North Team of the Season at the end of his final campaign with the club.
After scoring 44 times in 130 starts for Worcester, he was snapped up by York City before returning closer to home in March of this year when Kidderminster Harriers secured his services. Able to play out wide or through the middle, he will add strength, power and pace to Boro’s attacking options.
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '6 )
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '68 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Missed Penalty ( '80 )
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '31 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
December 2017
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 26 Dec, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
  • Assist ( '21 , '28 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '18 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '29 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '24 )
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '85 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors