Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Wed 13 Sep 14:00

Long Eaton United
9
1
Loughborough Dynamo
0
3
FootballCV Reds

Wed 20 Sep 14:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
2
2
Mansfield Town Brooksby
FootballCV Reds
2
4
Long Eaton United

Wed 27 Sep 14:00

1
3
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Long Eaton United
2
2
Loughborough Dynamo
1
4
October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 14:00

FootballCV Reds
6
2

Wed 11 Oct 14:00

FootballCV Reds
0
0
AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Wed 11 Oct 15:00

Wed 11 Oct 14:00

Loughborough Dynamo
1
3
Mansfield Town Brooksby

Wed 18 Oct 14:00

Wed 25 Oct 14:00

2
2
Long Eaton United
0
0
Loughborough Dynamo
Mansfield Town Brooksby
1
4
November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 14:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
0
5
1
2
FootballCV Reds

Wed 8 Nov 14:00

2
0
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
FootballCV Reds
3
0
Loughborough Dynamo
0
5

Wed 22 Nov 14:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
1
1
Loughborough Dynamo

Wed 22 Nov 13:00

Wed 22 Nov 14:00

Mansfield Town Brooksby
3
5
3
1
Long Eaton United

Wed 29 Nov 14:00

1
1
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
FootballCV Reds
2
0
Mansfield Town Brooksby
Long Eaton United
2
1
Loughborough Dynamo
December 2017

Wed 6 Dec 14:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
1
3
Long Eaton United
Mansfield Town Brooksby
3
0

Wed 13 Dec 14:00

P
P
Mansfield Town Brooksby
FootballCV Reds
Loughborough Dynamo

Wed 20 Dec 14:00

January 2018

Wed 10 Jan 14:00

Loughborough Dynamo
Mansfield Town Brooksby
FootballCV Reds

Wed 17 Jan 14:00

FootballCV Reds
Loughborough Dynamo
Long Eaton United

Wed 24 Jan 13:00

Mansfield Town Brooksby
Long Eaton United

Wed 31 Jan 14:00

Long Eaton United
FootballCV Reds
Loughborough Dynamo
Mansfield Town Brooksby
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
February 2018

Wed 7 Feb 14:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Loughborough Dynamo
Long Eaton United

Wed 14 Feb 14:00

Wed 21 Feb 14:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Wed 28 Feb 14:00

FootballCV Reds
Long Eaton United
Mansfield Town Brooksby
March 2018

Wed 7 Mar 14:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
FootballCV Reds
Mansfield Town Brooksby
Loughborough Dynamo

Wed 14 Mar 14:00

FootballCV Reds
Long Eaton United
Mansfield Town Brooksby
AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Wed 21 Mar 14:00

AFC Rushden & Diamonds
FootballCV Reds
Loughborough Dynamo

Wed 28 Mar 14:00

Mansfield Town Brooksby
FootballCV Reds
April 2018

Wed 11 Apr 14:00

Mansfield Town Brooksby
Long Eaton United
Loughborough Dynamo
AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Wed 18 Apr 14:00

Loughborough Dynamo
Long Eaton United

Wed 25 Apr 14:00

Mansfield Town Brooksby
Long Eaton United
AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors