Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Nuneaton Town Academy (Under 19's) - The team

Sam Lomax

Goalkeeper
W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Past Players
September 2017
Tue 19 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 13 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Thu 5 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
L
Wed 25 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
November 2017
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Wed 1 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Wed 8 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Wed 22 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Wed 20 Dec, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Wed 6 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors