Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2015

Sat 8 Aug 15:00

2
2
Corby Town
Hednesford Town
2
1
Stalybridge Celtic

Tue 11 Aug 19:45

2
0
Hednesford Town
Stalybridge Celtic
1
1

Wed 12 Aug 19:45

Corby Town
3
1

Sat 15 Aug 15:00

Corby Town
2
2
2
1
Hednesford Town
Stalybridge Celtic
1
0

Mon 17 Aug 19:45

Tue 18 Aug 19:45

3
1
Stalybridge Celtic
Hednesford Town
3
3
Corby Town

Wed 19 Aug 19:45

Sat 22 Aug 15:00

Corby Town
2
0
1
1
Hednesford Town
Stalybridge Celtic
1
3

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

Hednesford Town
0
3
2
2
Corby Town
0
3
Stalybridge Celtic

Mon 31 Aug 15:00

Corby Town
1
3
Stalybridge Celtic
0
1
1
4
Hednesford Town
September 2015

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

1
1
Corby Town
Hednesford Town
3
2
1
1
Stalybridge Celtic

Sat 12 Sep 15:00

4
0
Hednesford Town
Stalybridge Celtic
3
1

Tue 15 Sep 19:45

Hednesford Town
2
2
3
3
Stalybridge Celtic

Wed 16 Sep 19:45

Corby Town
2
3

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

1
1
Hednesford Town
Corby Town
0
3
Stalybridge Celtic
1
0
October 2015

Fri 2 Oct 19:45

Sat 3 Oct 15:00

1
3
Stalybridge Celtic
Hednesford Town
2
1
5
0
Corby Town

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

Sat 17 Oct 15:00

2
0
Stalybridge Celtic
2
2
Hednesford Town
Corby Town
1
2

Sun 18 Oct 15:00

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

Hednesford Town
2
4
Corby Town
0
4

Sat 31 Oct 14:00

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

5
0
Stalybridge Celtic
1
0
Corby Town
1
0
Hednesford Town
December 2015

Tue 1 Dec 19:45

Sat 5 Dec 15:00

3
1
Stalybridge Celtic
Hednesford Town
0
1
0
0
Corby Town

Tue 8 Dec 19:45

Wed 9 Dec 19:45

Sat 12 Dec 15:00

3
1
Hednesford Town
Corby Town
0
4

Sat 19 Dec 15:00

Stalybridge Celtic
4
2
Hednesford Town

Sat 26 Dec 15:00

1
2
Corby Town
Hednesford Town
2
0

Mon 28 Dec 13:00

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

Corby Town
3
5
1
1
Hednesford Town
Stalybridge Celtic
1
1
January 2016

Sat 2 Jan 15:00

Corby Town
1
1
Stalybridge Celtic
1
1

Tue 5 Jan 19:45

Sat 9 Jan 15:00

3
0
Corby Town
3
0
Stalybridge Celtic
Hednesford Town
2
3

Tue 12 Jan 19:45

Sat 16 Jan 15:00

4
1
Stalybridge Celtic
1
2
Corby Town

Sat 23 Jan 15:00

3
1
Hednesford Town
Corby Town
1
2
Stalybridge Celtic
3
5

Mon 25 Jan 19:45

0
0
Stalybridge Celtic

Tue 26 Jan 19:45

1
3
Hednesford Town

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

Hednesford Town
0
3
0
2
Stalybridge Celtic

Sun 31 Jan 15:00

February 2016

Mon 1 Feb 19:45

Tue 2 Feb 19:45

Sat 6 Feb 15:00

Tue 9 Feb 19:45

Sat 13 Feb 15:00

0
3
Stalybridge Celtic
Corby Town
2
0
Hednesford Town
0
2

Tue 16 Feb 19:45

Stalybridge Celtic
0
1
Hednesford Town
1
1

Wed 17 Feb 19:45

Sat 20 Feb 15:00

1
1
Corby Town
Hednesford Town
1
3

Tue 23 Feb 19:45

0
0
Hednesford Town
5
0
Stalybridge Celtic

Wed 24 Feb 19:45

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

Corby Town
1
3
Hednesford Town
0
2
Stalybridge Celtic
5
5

Mon 29 Feb 19:45

March 2016

Tue 1 Mar 19:45

3
0
Hednesford Town

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

Corby Town
1
4
2
2
Hednesford Town

Tue 8 Mar 19:45

2
1
Corby Town

Sat 12 Mar 15:00

Hednesford Town
3
3
1
0
Stalybridge Celtic
0
0
Corby Town

Tue 15 Mar 19:45

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

3
0
Corby Town
Hednesford Town
1
2
Stalybridge Celtic
3
1

Wed 23 Mar 19:45

Sat 26 Mar 15:00

Corby Town
0
0
Hednesford Town
Stalybridge Celtic
0
0

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

0
0
Stalybridge Celtic
4
1
Corby Town
April 2016

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

Corby Town
2
3
3
2
Hednesford Town
2
1
Stalybridge Celtic

Tue 5 Apr 19:45

Stalybridge Celtic
1
1

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

Hednesford Town
2
1
Stalybridge Celtic
2
5

Mon 11 Apr 19:45

Tue 12 Apr 19:45

Hednesford Town
0
1
Stalybridge Celtic
2
0

Wed 13 Apr 19:45

1
0
Corby Town

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

0
1
Stalybridge Celtic
1
2
Hednesford Town
2
2
Corby Town

Tue 19 Apr 19:45

Stalybridge Celtic
1
1

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

Corby Town
0
3
Stalybridge Celtic
Hednesford Town
0
0

Tue 26 Apr 19:45

Wed 27 Apr 19:45

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

5
0
Corby Town
3
0
Hednesford Town
Stalybridge Celtic
0
5

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors