Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2013

Sat 10 Aug 15:00

Barnet
3
0
Chester FC
Dartford
1
0
Alfreton Town
Forest Green Rovers
8
0
Grimsby Town
1
1
Aldershot Town
Hereford United
1
1
Braintree Town
Kidderminster Harriers
3
1
Gateshead FC
Macclesfield Town
0
1
0
1
Tamworth
Southport
1
0
Luton Town

Sun 11 Aug 15:00

Tue 13 Aug 19:45

Aldershot Town
3
0
Dartford
Alfreton Town
3
1
Kidderminster Harriers
Braintree Town
2
0
Woking
Chester FC
0
2
Hereford United
Gateshead FC
1
2
Grimsby Town
1
2
Southport
1
0
Macclesfield Town
Luton Town
2
0
1
1
Forest Green Rovers
Tamworth
0
0
Barnet

Wed 14 Aug 19:45

Sat 17 Aug 15:00

Aldershot Town
0
1
Alfreton Town
3
2
Braintree Town
0
1
Kidderminster Harriers
Chester FC
0
2
Woking
2
0
Dartford
Gateshead FC
1
2
Barnet
2
2
Hereford United
2
1
Forest Green Rovers
Luton Town
1
1
Macclesfield Town
3
1
Southport
Tamworth
2
2
1
0
Grimsby Town

Sat 24 Aug 15:00

Barnet
1
1
Dartford
0
2
Braintree Town
Forest Green Rovers
0
0
Luton Town
Grimsby Town
3
1
Alfreton Town
Hereford United
1
0
Tamworth
Kidderminster Harriers
3
1
Chester FC
Macclesfield Town
2
2
1
0
Aldershot Town
Southport
2
1
Gateshead FC
Woking
2
4

Mon 26 Aug 15:00

Aldershot Town
2
1
Woking
Alfreton Town
2
1
Hereford United
Braintree Town
0
3
Barnet
Chester FC
1
2
Forest Green Rovers
1
0
Southport
Gateshead FC
2
2
Macclesfield Town
Luton Town
0
0
2
1
Kidderminster Harriers
Tamworth
0
2
Dartford

Mon 26 Aug 17:30

0
1
Grimsby Town

Sat 31 Aug 15:00

Barnet
3
2
3
0
Tamworth
Dartford
1
2
Forest Green Rovers
3
1
Alfreton Town
Grimsby Town
1
2
Hereford United
2
1
Kidderminster Harriers
0
2
Luton Town
Macclesfield Town
0
1
Braintree Town
Southport
1
0
Aldershot Town
Woking
1
2
Gateshead FC
0
2
Chester FC
September 2013

Sat 7 Sep 00:00

Aldershot Town
1
0
Macclesfield Town

Sat 7 Sep 15:00

Alfreton Town
3
1
Woking
Braintree Town
1
1
Forest Green Rovers
Chester FC
0
0
Dartford
Gateshead FC
2
1
Hereford United
Luton Town
0
0
Grimsby Town
Tamworth
4
1
Southport
1
2
Kidderminster Harriers

Fri 13 Sep 15:00

Hereford United
0
2
Aldershot Town
Woking
2
2
Tamworth
2
0
Luton Town

Sat 14 Sep 15:00

1
0
Gateshead FC
Dartford
1
2
Forest Green Rovers
2
1
Grimsby Town
1
0
Braintree Town
Kidderminster Harriers
2
1
Macclesfield Town
0
1
Alfreton Town
3
1
Chester FC
Southport
2
2

Tue 17 Sep 19:45

Aldershot Town
3
3
Barnet
Alfreton Town
1
1
Chester FC
2
1
Macclesfield Town
4
0
Grimsby Town
Gateshead FC
0
3
0
2
Woking
1
0
Southport
Luton Town
3
0
Dartford
2
1
Hereford United
1
1
Braintree Town
Tamworth
0
3
Kidderminster Harriers
5
2
Forest Green Rovers

Sat 21 Sep 15:00

Aldershot Town
2
0
Alfreton Town
3
1
Barnet
Braintree Town
1
0
Southport
2
1
Forest Green Rovers
Chester FC
0
0
Grimsby Town
Dartford
3
0
Kidderminster Harriers
1
1
Hereford United
Luton Town
3
2
Macclesfield Town
3
2
Woking
Tamworth
0
1
Gateshead FC

Tue 24 Sep 19:45

Barnet
1
2
Macclesfield Town
Forest Green Rovers
1
2
Tamworth
Gateshead FC
3
2
Chester FC
Grimsby Town
5
2
Dartford
Hereford United
1
0
Kidderminster Harriers
2
0
Southport
2
1
Alfreton Town
1
0
Aldershot Town
Woking
0
4
Luton Town
2
3
Braintree Town

Fri 27 Sep 19:45

Kidderminster Harriers
0
0
Aldershot Town

Sat 28 Sep 15:00

Barnet
3
1
Braintree Town
3
1
Alfreton Town
Dartford
1
0
Southport
2
1
Chester FC
Forest Green Rovers
1
0
Gateshead FC
Grimsby Town
3
1
Tamworth
Hereford United
0
0
Luton Town
Macclesfield Town
2
1
Woking
2
0
October 2013

Sat 5 Oct 15:00

Aldershot Town
0
3
Grimsby Town
Alfreton Town
3
2
Forest Green Rovers
1
0
Hereford United
Chester FC
0
0
Kidderminster Harriers
Gateshead FC
2
0
Dartford
0
3
Braintree Town
Luton Town
4
3
Southport
1
1
Woking
Tamworth
1
0
Macclesfield Town
1
1
Barnet

Tue 8 Oct 19:45

Aldershot Town
3
3
Luton Town
Alfreton Town
0
1
Chester FC
Braintree Town
2
3
Dartford
1
1
Grimsby Town
0
1
0
2
Gateshead FC
Kidderminster Harriers
4
1
Forest Green Rovers
0
0
Tamworth
Macclesfield Town
1
0
Hereford United
Woking
0
0
Barnet
1
0
Southport

Sat 12 Oct 15:00

Chester FC
0
0
Forest Green Rovers
2
3
Macclesfield Town
Gateshead FC
3
0
Alfreton Town
Hereford United
2
2
Dartford
0
1
Aldershot Town
Luton Town
4
1
1
1
Braintree Town
1
0
Grimsby Town
Southport
1
2
Kidderminster Harriers
2
0
Tamworth

Sun 13 Oct 15:00

Barnet
1
1

Thu 17 Oct 19:45

Macclesfield Town
2
2
Southport

Sat 19 Oct 15:00

Aldershot Town
2
3
Alfreton Town
Braintree Town
3
0
Chester FC
Dartford
4
3
Grimsby Town
3
1
Forest Green Rovers
Hereford United
0
1
Barnet
Kidderminster Harriers
4
1
1
4
Gateshead FC
Tamworth
3
4
Luton Town
2
0
Woking

Thu 31 Oct 19:45

4
1
Hereford United
November 2013

Sat 2 Nov 15:00

Alfreton Town
3
0
Barnet
1
0
Kidderminster Harriers
Chester FC
1
1
Aldershot Town
Forest Green Rovers
1
0
Dartford
Gateshead FC
0
0
Luton Town
Macclesfield Town
3
2
Southport
1
0
Tamworth
0
0
Braintree Town
Woking
1
2
Grimsby Town

Sat 9 Nov 15:00

1
2
Chester FC

Tue 12 Nov 19:45

Barnet
0
0
Braintree Town
1
2
Luton Town
4
0
Aldershot Town
Forest Green Rovers
1
0
Hereford United
2
2
Chester FC
Macclesfield Town
1
1
Kidderminster Harriers
Southport
0
1
Tamworth
1
0
Alfreton Town
Woking
3
0
Dartford
3
2
Gateshead FC

Sat 16 Nov 15:00

Alfreton Town
3
1
Braintree Town
Chester FC
1
1
Luton Town
4
0
Aldershot Town
Forest Green Rovers
4
1
Gateshead FC
3
2
Kidderminster Harriers
3
1
Macclesfield Town
3
1
Dartford
Southport
0
3
Hereford United
Tamworth
0
2
Grimsby Town
Woking
3
2

Tue 19 Nov 19:45

Dartford
1
5

Sat 23 Nov 15:00

Aldershot Town
5
1
Southport
Braintree Town
1
0
Dartford
0
1
Gateshead FC
Grimsby Town
2
1
Barnet
1
2
Alfreton Town
Kidderminster Harriers
5
3
Tamworth
1
1
Hereford United
Luton Town
2
1
1
0
Chester FC
3
2
Macclesfield Town
2
0
Forest Green Rovers

Tue 26 Nov 19:45

Hereford United
3
2
Luton Town
3
0
Southport
3
0
Alfreton Town
1
4
Forest Green Rovers
Aldershot Town
2
1
Braintree Town
Dartford
0
2
Barnet
December 2013

Sat 7 Dec 15:00

Alfreton Town
0
5
Luton Town
Barnet
1
0
Dartford
Chester FC
0
2
Braintree Town
Gateshead FC
P
P
Aldershot Town
Hereford United
0
1

Tue 10 Dec 19:45

3
0
Macclesfield Town
0
1
Gateshead FC
Grimsby Town
1
1
Woking
1
0
Kidderminster Harriers

Sat 14 Dec 15:00

Dartford
1
2
Kidderminster Harriers
1
3
Alfreton Town
Macclesfield Town
1
0

Thu 19 Dec 19:45

Grimsby Town
3
1
Kidderminster Harriers

Sat 21 Dec 15:00

Aldershot Town
6
0
Tamworth
Alfreton Town
2
1
Dartford
Chester FC
3
3
1
0
Forest Green Rovers
Hereford United
1
0
0
1
Barnet
Luton Town
4
2
Gateshead FC
0
2
Woking
1
1
Southport

Thu 26 Dec 12:30

Tamworth
1
1

Thu 26 Dec 15:00

Barnet
1
2
Luton Town
1
0
Braintree Town
Dartford
1
2
Forest Green Rovers
3
1
Aldershot Town
Gateshead FC
1
1
Kidderminster Harriers
2
1
Hereford United
0
2
Grimsby Town
Macclesfield Town
3
0
Southport
0
0
Chester FC
Woking
1
3
2
3
Alfreton Town

Sat 28 Dec 15:00

Aldershot Town
3
1
Alfreton Town
2
1
Southport
Braintree Town
2
0
Tamworth
Chester FC
1
1
Gateshead FC
Grimsby Town
2
3
Macclesfield Town
Luton Town
6
0
Kidderminster Harriers
2
1
Barnet

Sat 28 Dec 19:30

Hereford United
1
0
Forest Green Rovers
January 2014

Wed 1 Jan 12:00

Luton Town
2
1
Barnet

Wed 1 Jan 15:00

Alfreton Town
1
0
3
3
Gateshead FC
Grimsby Town
1
1
0
3
Macclesfield Town

Sat 4 Jan 15:00

Barnet
1
0
Alfreton Town
Gateshead FC
4
0
0
0
Luton Town
Southport
1
0
Tamworth
2
0
2
1
Aldershot Town

Tue 7 Jan 19:45

4
1
Alfreton Town

Thu 9 Jan 19:30

Forest Green Rovers
1
1
Hereford United

Fri 10 Jan 19:45

1
1
Dartford

Sat 11 Jan 15:00

Gateshead FC
2
1
Kidderminster Harriers
3
0
Southport
1
1
Woking
1
0
Braintree Town

Tue 14 Jan 19:45

Forest Green Rovers
A
A
Grimsby Town
Gateshead FC
0
0
Aldershot Town

Thu 16 Jan 19:30

Alfreton Town
P
P
Tamworth

Sat 18 Jan 15:00

Aldershot Town
P
P
Kidderminster Harriers
Braintree Town
P
P
Chester FC
2
1
Barnet
Grimsby Town
2
2
Gateshead FC
Hereford United
4
1
Southport
2
6
Forest Green Rovers
Luton Town
P
P
1
0
Macclesfield Town
1
0
Dartford
3
0
Woking

Tue 21 Jan 19:45

Barnet
1
3
Aldershot Town
Gateshead FC
1
1
Southport
1
2
Tamworth
0
1
Woking
0
1
Chester FC
Kidderminster Harriers
1
2
Dartford
Macclesfield Town
3
1

Sat 25 Jan 15:00

Aldershot Town
2
2
Barnet
1
0
Southport
Braintree Town
P
P
Gateshead FC
Dartford
3
3
Forest Green Rovers
3
0
Chester FC
Hereford United
1
0
0
3
Tamworth
Luton Town
3
0
1
2
Alfreton Town
P
P
Grimsby Town

Tue 28 Jan 19:45

2
0
Tamworth
Braintree Town
P
P
Macclesfield Town
1
2
Grimsby Town
2
1
Aldershot Town
Hereford United
1
1
Kidderminster Harriers
February 2014

Sat 1 Feb 15:00

Alfreton Town
P
P
Chester FC
1
3
Dartford
P
P
Luton Town
Gateshead FC
3
1
Kidderminster Harriers
Macclesfield Town
P
P
Barnet
Southport
P
P
Braintree Town
Woking
P
P
Forest Green Rovers

Mon 3 Feb 19:45

Woking
3
0
Hereford United

Tue 4 Feb 19:45

Macclesfield Town
3
2
Chester FC

Sat 8 Feb 15:00

Aldershot Town
P
P
Chester FC
Forest Green Rovers
P
P
Barnet
Grimsby Town
0
0
Southport
Hereford United
P
P
Macclesfield Town
Luton Town
P
P
Tamworth
0
0
Alfreton Town
P
P
Gateshead FC
1
2
Dartford

Sat 8 Feb 19:45

Braintree Town
P
P

Tue 11 Feb 19:45

Tamworth
1
1
P
P
Hereford United
0
1
Alfreton Town
Forest Green Rovers
P
P
Braintree Town
Macclesfield Town
1
2
Luton Town
2
0
Woking
Dartford
P
P
Alfreton Town

Thu 13 Feb 19:30

Chester FC
2
1

Sat 15 Feb 15:00

Alfreton Town
P
P
Aldershot Town
Barnet
1
0
Tamworth
Braintree Town
P
P
Gateshead FC
0
2
Woking
2
0
Kidderminster Harriers
Luton Town
7
0
Hereford United
Macclesfield Town
P
P
Forest Green Rovers
Southport
3
1

Tue 18 Feb 19:45

P
P
Braintree Town
Aldershot Town
2
2
Forest Green Rovers
Barnet
2
1
Grimsby Town
Tamworth
1
2
Dartford
5
1
Woking

Sat 22 Feb 15:00

Alfreton Town
1
1
Gateshead FC
Dartford
2
0
Hereford United
Forest Green Rovers
3
1
Southport
2
2
Aldershot Town
Kidderminster Harriers
2
2
Braintree Town
1
1
Chester FC
0
5
Luton Town
Tamworth
1
1
Woking
3
2
Macclesfield Town
0
1
Barnet

Tue 25 Feb 19:45

Kidderminster Harriers
2
0
Woking
Southport
2
1
Grimsby Town
Tamworth
3
4
Chester FC
Braintree Town
1
0
Luton Town
5
0
Dartford
1
1
Aldershot Town
Hereford United
1
2
Macclesfield Town
Forest Green Rovers
1
2
Barnet
2
0
Gateshead FC
March 2014

Sat 1 Mar 15:00

Aldershot Town
2
3
Barnet
1
3
Woking
Braintree Town
2
1
5
1
Kidderminster Harriers
Chester FC
3
3
2
0
Tamworth
Gateshead FC
1
1
Forest Green Rovers
Grimsby Town
2
0
Hereford United
0
2
Luton Town
3
0
Alfreton Town
Southport
3
0
Dartford
1
0
Macclesfield Town

Fri 7 Mar 19:45

Dartford
0
1
Chester FC

Sat 8 Mar 15:00

Alfreton Town
1
1
Barnet
0
1
Gateshead FC
Braintree Town
1
1
Hereford United
Forest Green Rovers
3
2
Macclesfield Town
1
1
Grimsby Town
0
0
Luton Town
Tamworth
1
0
Aldershot Town
Woking
2
0
Southport
0
0
Kidderminster Harriers

Tue 11 Mar 19:45

Kidderminster Harriers
2
1
Macclesfield Town
Grimsby Town
1
1
Hereford United
Forest Green Rovers
4
0
1
1
Luton Town
1
0
Tamworth
Alfreton Town
3
0
Aldershot Town
2
0
Chester FC
Braintree Town
3
0

Thu 13 Mar 19:45

Forest Green Rovers
0
2
Braintree Town

Sat 15 Mar 15:00

Aldershot Town
2
2
1
1
Dartford
Chester FC
0
1
Alfreton Town
Grimsby Town
3
1
Hereford United
0
0
Kidderminster Harriers
1
0
Barnet
2
0
Braintree Town
0
0
Gateshead FC
Southport
4
1
Macclesfield Town
Tamworth
1
2
Forest Green Rovers

Mon 17 Mar 19:45

Luton Town
0
1
Woking

Tue 18 Mar 19:45

Forest Green Rovers
2
1
Grimsby Town
Alfreton Town
4
2
Tamworth
Braintree Town
0
2
Chester FC
2
2
Southport
Macclesfield Town
2
0
Barnet
2
0
Hereford United
Aldershot Town
0
0
Kidderminster Harriers

Sat 22 Mar 15:00

Barnet
2
0
Hereford United
Braintree Town
1
0
Aldershot Town
Forest Green Rovers
0
0
Gateshead FC
3
1
0
2
Dartford
Kidderminster Harriers
1
1
Southport
Luton Town
3
0
Chester FC
Macclesfield Town
2
1
Tamworth
0
1
Grimsby Town

Mon 24 Mar 19:45

2
0
Alfreton Town

Tue 25 Mar 19:45

Aldershot Town
1
2
Gateshead FC
Chester FC
2
0
Tamworth
Grimsby Town
1
2
Luton Town
0
2
Braintree Town

Wed 26 Mar 19:45

Thu 27 Mar 19:45

Braintree Town
2
1
Southport
2
0
Forest Green Rovers

Sat 29 Mar 15:00

Aldershot Town
1
0
Alfreton Town
1
1
Dartford
2
1
Macclesfield Town
2
0
Luton Town
Gateshead FC
1
0
Braintree Town
Hereford United
0
1
Grimsby Town
1
1
Kidderminster Harriers
Tamworth
0
0
2
0
Chester FC
Woking
2
1
April 2014

Tue 1 Apr 19:45

Macclesfield Town
0
1
Dartford
1
2
Luton Town
Southport
0
4
Braintree Town
0
1
Grimsby Town
Woking
2
1
Forest Green Rovers

Thu 3 Apr 19:45

0
0
Braintree Town

Sat 5 Apr 15:00

Alfreton Town
2
2
Barnet
2
1
Forest Green Rovers
Braintree Town
0
1
3
1
Southport
Chester FC
3
2
Gateshead FC
5
0
Tamworth
Hereford United
0
2
Woking
Kidderminster Harriers
0
1
Grimsby Town
0
0
Dartford
Luton Town
1
0
Aldershot Town
1
0
Macclesfield Town

Tue 8 Apr 19:45

Forest Green Rovers
1
1
Kidderminster Harriers
Grimsby Town
2
2
Woking
Southport
1
1
Barnet
0
1
Hereford United
Braintree Town
0
1
Macclesfield Town
Luton Town
2
0
Tamworth
Alfreton Town
1
4
Aldershot Town

Thu 10 Apr 19:45

Dartford
1
0
Grimsby Town

Sat 12 Apr 15:00

Dartford
0
1
Forest Green Rovers
Grimsby Town
2
1
Chester FC
Hereford United
0
1
Gateshead FC
Kidderminster Harriers
2
0
Luton Town
2
3
Braintree Town
Macclesfield Town
1
1
Aldershot Town
Southport
2
0
Tamworth
Woking
2
1
Alfreton Town

Tue 15 Apr 19:45

Braintree Town
0
0
Gateshead FC
Grimsby Town
0
1
Kidderminster Harriers
2
0
Macclesfield Town
1
2
Forest Green Rovers

Fri 18 Apr 15:00

Alfreton Town
3
3
Grimsby Town
1
3
Kidderminster Harriers
Braintree Town
1
0
Dartford
Gateshead FC
2
2
Southport
Aldershot Town
3
2

Fri 18 Apr 19:45

Tamworth
1
0
Hereford United

Sat 19 Apr 15:00

Chester FC
0
0
2
1
Macclesfield Town
Forest Green Rovers
2
2
Woking
0
1
Barnet
1
2
Luton Town

Mon 21 Apr 15:00

Dartford
2
3
Tamworth
Grimsby Town
1
0
Hereford United
3
2
Alfreton Town
Kidderminster Harriers
0
0
Luton Town
4
1
Forest Green Rovers
Macclesfield Town
0
2
Gateshead FC
Southport
2
1
Woking
1
2
Aldershot Town
Barnet
1
1
Braintree Town
0
1
Chester FC

Sat 26 Apr 17:30

Aldershot Town
1
2
Hereford United
Alfreton Town
0
1
Macclesfield Town
Braintree Town
0
0
Grimsby Town
Chester FC
2
2
1
1
Kidderminster Harriers
Forest Green Rovers
1
1
Gateshead FC
2
0
0
1
Luton Town
3
1
Dartford
Tamworth
2
4
Woking
4
3
Southport

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors