Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Match Reports

November 2014

Sat 1 Nov, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 1 Macclesfield Town 1

Nuneaton Town 1 Macclesfield Town 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 1st November, 2014

October 2014

Tue 28 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Hemel Hempstead Town 2 Nuneaton Town 0 (AET)

Hemel Hempstead Town 2 Nuneaton Town 0 (AET)

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

28th October 2014, FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round Replay

Sat 25 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Nuneaton Town 0 Hemel Hempstead Town 0

Nuneaton Town 0 Hemel Hempstead Town 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 25th October, FA Cup 4th Qualifying Rnd

Sat 18 Oct, 15:00, League
Eastleigh 2 Nuneaton Town 1

Eastleigh 2 Nuneaton Town 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 18th October, 2014

Sat 11 Oct, 15:00, League
Welling United 4 Nuneaton Town 1

Welling United 4 Nuneaton Town 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 11th October, 2014

Tue 7 Oct, 19:45, League
Nuneaton Town 3 Dover Athletic 2

Nuneaton Town 3 Dover Athletic 2

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 7th October, 2014

Sat 4 Oct, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 2 Lincoln City 1

Nuneaton Town 2 Lincoln City 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 4th October, 2014.

September 2014

Tue 30 Sep, 19:45, League
Woking 1 Nuneaton Town 0

Woking 1 Nuneaton Town 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 30th September, 2014

Sat 27 Sep, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 1 Dartford 2

Nuneaton Town 1 Dartford 2

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 27th September, 2014

Sat 20 Sep, 15:00, League
Alfreton Town 1 Nuneaton Town 0

Alfreton Town 1 Nuneaton Town 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

September 20th, 2014

Tue 16 Sep, 19:45, League
Bristol Rovers 3 Nuneaton Town 1

Bristol Rovers 3 Nuneaton Town 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 16th September, 2014.

Sat 13 Sep, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 1 Aldershot Town 1

Nuneaton Town 1 Aldershot Town 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday September 13th, 2014

Tue 9 Sep, 19:45, League
Nuneaton Town 1 Forest Green Rovers 0

Nuneaton Town 1 Forest Green Rovers 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 9th September, 2014.

Sat 6 Sep, 15:00, League
Torquay United 4 Nuneaton Town 0

Torquay United 4 Nuneaton Town 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

6th September, 2014;

August 2014

Sat 30 Aug, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 2 Altrincham 1

Nuneaton Town 2 Altrincham 1

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 30th August 2014

Mon 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Braintree Town 2 Nuneaton Town 0

Braintree Town 2 Nuneaton Town 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Monday 25th August 2014

Sat 23 Aug, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 0 Barnet 2

Nuneaton Town 0 Barnet 2

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

23rd August 2014

Sat 16 Aug, 15:00, League
Wrexham 1 Nuneaton Town 0

Wrexham 1 Nuneaton Town 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 16th August 2014

Tue 12 Aug, 19:45, League
Grimsby Town 0 Nuneaton Town 0

Grimsby Town 0 Nuneaton Town 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 12th August 2014

Sat 9 Aug, 15:00, League
Nuneaton Town 0 Eastleigh 3

Nuneaton Town 0 Eastleigh 3

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 9th August, 2014.

Sat 2 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Leamington 0 Nuneaton Town 2

Leamington 0 Nuneaton Town 2

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 2nd August 2014

July 2014

Tue 29 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Nuneaton Town 2 WBA XI 2

Nuneaton Town 2 WBA XI 2

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 29th July 2014

Thu 31 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Nuneaton Griff 3 Nuneaton Town 2

Nuneaton Griff 3 Nuneaton Town 2

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Thursday 31st July 2014

Sat 19 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Tue 15 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Nuneaton Town 0 Notts County 0

Nuneaton Town 0 Notts County 0

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 15th July, 2014.

Sat 12 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Barwell 1 Nuneaton Town 2

Barwell 1 Nuneaton Town 2

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Saturday 12th July, 2014.

Tue 8 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Nuneaton Town 1 Derby County 2

Nuneaton Town 1 Derby County 2

3 years ago

By Kev Brown

Tuesday 8th July, 2014.

Fixtures
Sat 18 Nov
h
Nuneaton Town First Team Curzon Ashton
League 15:00
Wed 22 Nov
h
Nuneaton Town Academy (Under 19's) Long Eaton United
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors