Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Nuneaton Town First Team - The team

1 - Max Crocombe

Goalkeeper
W 4 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Buckingham Town, Oxford Utd
Biography: Oxford United's New Zealand U21 international keeper Max Crocombe has joined Boro on loan.
The 21-year-old stopper has previously played for Buckingham Town, where he made 33 appearances and scored one goal.
He has made four first team appearances for Oxford United, including two starts in the Football League Cup this season.
February 2015
Sat 21 Feb, 12:45
h
League
D
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2015
Tue 3 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 14 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 25 Apr, 17:15
a
League
L
Thu 30 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors