Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Nuneaton Town First Team - The team

11 - Theo Streete

Defender
W 13 L 26 D 9
Appearances:
48
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Derby County, Rotherham Utd, Solihull Moors, Alfreton Town.
Biography: (Sponsored by Sheldon Wines)

Theo began his career with Derby County before joining Rotherham Utd, Solihull Moors and then Alfreton Town.
Signed from Alfreton in the summer of 2013, he can play across the defence or in central midfield.
His commitment and all action style gave him a clean sweep of trophies at the Boro's end of season awards night in his first season at the club. .
He won the 2013/14 players player,managers player and supporters player of the year trophies.
August 2014
Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '9 )
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Tue 16 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 28 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 4 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Tue 25 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2014
Tue 2 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 9 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '75 )
Sat 20 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sun 28 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2015
Thu 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sun 4 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
February 2015
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '64 )
Sat 21 Feb, 12:45
h
League
D
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2015
Tue 3 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 24 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Thu 30 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors