Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Nuneaton Town First Team - The team

20 - Elliot Wheeler

Defender
W 7 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Portsmouth
Biography: Stoke City U21's right back Elliot Wheeler joined Boro on loan on transfer deadline day.

The 22 year old is in his second year at the Potters, having started his pro career at Portsmouth.
February 2015
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 12:45
h
League
D
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2015
Tue 3 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 24 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
  • Yellow Card ( '1 )
Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 14 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors