Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Nuneaton Town First Team - The team

3 - Connor Franklin

Defender
W 13 L 29 D 10
Appearances:
52
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Nuneaton Borough, Hinckley Utd, Alfreton Town.
Biography: The left-back is in his second spell at the Boro after re-signing for the club in the summer of 2014.
Connor left Liberty Way when Boro were demoted two divisions, and has since played for Hinckley United and Conference Premier rivals Alfreton Town.
He made 29 first team appearances for Alfreton during the 2013/14 season.
August 2014
Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Tue 9 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '42 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '77 )
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 28 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 4 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 25 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2014
Tue 2 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 9 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sun 28 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2015
Thu 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sun 4 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 12:45
h
League
D
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2015
Tue 3 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 24 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Apr, 17:15
a
League
L
Thu 30 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors