Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Nuneaton Town First Team - The team

5 - Gareth Dean

Defender
W 11 L 23 D 8
Appearances:
42
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: None.
Biography: (Sponsored by Incurious Ltd)

Boro’s captain and former player of the year is a youth team graduate who was thrust into the first team when just 18 years of age in October 2008.
Coming up to 300 appearances for the club, Dean embodies the Boro spirit.
He has been linked with moves away from the club but has remained loyal to his home-town team.
Has also captained the England C team.

August 2014
Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
September 2014
Tue 9 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 16 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
  • Goal ( '68 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '23 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 28 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '99 )
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '39 , '90 )
  • Red Card ( '90 )
December 2014
Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Red Card ( '65 )
Sun 28 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
January 2015
Sun 4 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 12:45
h
League
D
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2015
Tue 3 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Tue 24 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 14 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Apr, 17:15
a
League
L
Thu 30 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors