Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Nuneaton Town First Team - The team

Billy Daniels

Striker
W 3 L 8 D 6
Appearances:
17
Assist
3
Biography: A talented, attack-minded performer who started his career with Coventry City where he progressed well through the ranks to make 33 first-team appearances whilst also having a spell on loan at Cheltenham Town.
He then moved on to Notts County where his chances were limited before linking up with Boro early in the 2015/16 season having been on trial at the club during the pre-season.
His all-action and dynamic performances towards the end of the 2016/17 campaign earned him a new deal for 2017/18.
SPONSORED BY: S&L Personnel.
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '75 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '32 , '60 )
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors