Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Nuneaton Town First Team - The team

Elliott Whitehouse

Midfield
W 3 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
6
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Sheffield Utd, Notts County, Halifax Town.
Biography: Began career at Sheffield Utd before joining Notts County.
Joined Boro on a one month loan deal in January 2015 before being recalled to Notts County where he featured in the first team.
Joined Halifax Town at the start of the 2015/16 season but signed for Boro to pursue full-time football in September 2015.

Elliott enjoyed a brilliant 15/16 season of which he was rewarded at the end of the campaign with both Player's and Fan's Player Of The Year.
August 2016
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '66 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '43 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 , '34 )
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '43 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors