Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton Town FC

View

Nuneaton Town First Team - The team

Tom Elliott

Midfield
W 12 L 10 D 6
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
3
Assist
2
Biography: A highly-rated midfielder whose game has developed well since joining Boro in March 2016 from Worksop Town.
Comfortable on the ball, he possesses good passing ability as well as plenty desire and commitment to the cause.
His consistent displays in 2016/17 earned him the Young Player of the Season award.
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '88 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '6 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '47 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
  • Red Card ( '42 )
Tue 26 Dec, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '11 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors